abambi.blogg.se

High on chocolate Hippo

Publicerad 2013-02-14 23:32:00 i Collegelife,

Somehow I always get the weirdest ideas when I'm having chocolate... And when my friends are around, we go all crazy! We just make up some wierd stories and go all wild with normal stuff lying around. A few days ago, there was a story about a nerd-bear and some kind of hippo. I don't know what happened anymore that much, (high on chocolate and apple juice) but now I have pictures of myself trying to be sexy with a hippo... Makes me remember those days with my brother, when we would be in the car, make up some stories and in the end we always ended up hitting eachother :) I guess that happens in every family. But back to the story.
Chocolate: enemy, friend or frenemy?? I guess frenemy, friendly when im a densel in need, but an enemy when i go and weigh myself. A girl thing?? No, definetly not, I know a boy who weighs himself everyday and seems a bit anorexic. It makes me want to stuff chocolate down to his stomach! Arrrrghhh, he is skinnier then me, not good. So to close this story, when you know you get "high" on chocolate and apple juice, don't have stuffed animals (especially hippo's) around!!
Sexy hippo, unsexy me....
Hippo overdosed on chocolate.... R.I.P. hippo..... =P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Amber

I'm 18 years old and a mixture of something something. I study archaeology, can be quite dorky and love fashion.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela