abambi.blogg.se

Drive-thru flirting

Publicerad 2013-02-16 10:29:13 i Stories,

As a fulltime student, I also have a job in the weekends that pay the rent.Where I work, there is also a drive-thru. I always end up at the drive-thru. Normally at the weekend, I work till 2 in the morning. It can be quite boring work, but ofcourse there is also a fun part. I'm quite a shy girl, until I moved out, now I'm outgoing. You should all try it ;-) So in these days, drive-thru flirting has become a hobby for me, so time will pass faster and I can go to sleep. It's quite funny, making the boys a bit uncomfortable and not telling my phonenumber (I'm always professionel at work!) . They are also quite confused when its not that busy and I can walk everywhere and I also give them their food, they start thinking; Wasn't she standing their 2 minutes ago?? Love it! Conclusion: When you love your sleep, don't work at restaurants with a drive-thru. When you don't love your sleep, still don't do it, but when you decide to still do it: Start drive-thru flirting! You gotta love the attention... 
Nightworkers get the best views!!
Different kind of drive-thru.... :-P 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Carolina - Beridare på stall Assla

Publicerad 2013-02-16 11:18:16

sv: I agree! A very nice horse so I´ll just hope our will be the same about a few years ;)

Svar: Your horse is already beautiful :-D Keep on gong!
Amber

Postat av: Carolina - Beridare på stall Assla

Publicerad 2013-02-16 11:29:47

sv: Oh thanks, atleast he has a really bright future, feels good :D

Svar: I hope to see you at the Olympics one day and I can say: She saw my blogg!! :-P Good luck with your competitions!!
Amber

Postat av: a s s l a t j e j e r n a

Publicerad 2013-02-16 11:59:23

sv: Haha if thats happening i´ll remember u ;)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Amber

I'm 18 years old and a mixture of something something. I study archaeology, can be quite dorky and love fashion.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela