abambi.blogg.se

Little Temptations

Publicerad 2013-02-13 14:39:18 i Collegelife,

As a student, I live on my own. My own room, my own fridge, my own life. No mommy and daddy around anymore, nobody telling me what to do. Sometimes great, sometimes, errrrr, not so great.... Great things?? I can eat evrything with nobody telling me: That's not yours!! Bad thing: I have to buy my own food. But I have, like everyone, my little temptations. my temptations are chocolate (duh!!) and apple juice. I know, apple juice!! I can't stay away from it and I just have to drink it when it's in my fridge, every bottle of it. Ofcourse my brother tought me how to "drink-like-a-man". You need the following stuff: a fridge, something to drink and nobody around. 
 
Step 1: Open the fridge
Step 2: Take the bottle
Step 3: Leaf the fridge open
Step 4: Check if nobody is around
Step 5: Start drinking, not from a glass, but straight from the bottle
Step 6: When done drinking, close bottle, put it back in the fridge and close the fridge again
 
This is the manual, enjoy your drinking-like-a man-time!!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Amber

I'm 18 years old and a mixture of something something. I study archaeology, can be quite dorky and love fashion.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela