abambi.blogg.se

New girl on the scene

Publicerad 2013-02-13 13:06:00 i General, Stories,

Well, I'm the new girl in town. Maybe I'm doing this because I'm bored, maybe because I want to inspire people. I don't know yet. Let's start the story about me here. I'm just that girl next door, nothing special, just average. My passion is history and i can be quite a dork. My dorky and nerdy side is that I like Star Wars, read comic books and play video games. I guess every girl has that side in her or I hope that im not the only one.... So for the ones who are interessted, I study archaeology. It's not like Indiana Jones or something. Digging in the snow isn't that much fun, but when I listen to the stories my teachers tell me in college, I can just dream away, almost like I lived in that specific time. Weird right?? But dont worry, I'm also interessted in fashion, hair and make-up. I dont't use alot of make-up and usually wear my college clothes, which means warm sweater and jeans. Why?? When you go in the field to dig, you really really don't want your most beautiful clothes to get all dirty. 
Any questions yet?? No?? Well, then I'm going now
 
See y'all
 
My feet are the ones with the blue jeans :) These are my very sexy digging shoes.... The others are my friends feet

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Amber

I'm 18 years old and a mixture of something something. I study archaeology, can be quite dorky and love fashion.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela