abambi.blogg.se

Berlin

Publicerad 2013-03-04 21:49:03 i Stories,

Berlin was absolutely great! An experience to never forget. It's one of the most interesting cities. Onces torn apart in pieces and enemies behind walls. Now a big capital, where beauty and awarness of the past are combined. Ofcourse I didn't only see the important stuff and the beautiful buildings, I also saw alot of shops and malls from the inside.... ;) I was in Berlin with two of my collegefriends and my mom, we had a stunning apartment, with high ceilings. The location was perfect as well, almost right in the ciity centre, but also in a neighbourhood with alot of Turkish shops. That was a great experience as well, all the yelling and screaming, trying to sell their veggies and stuff....
 
Well, here are some pics :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Amber

I'm 18 years old and a mixture of something something. I study archaeology, can be quite dorky and love fashion.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela