abambi.blogg.se

Holiday -> BtnL

Publicerad 2013-03-04 22:09:15 i Collegelife,

Okay, I'm now back for a week and I want to go away again.... Is that really strange? No, I guess everybody has that feeling after a holiday. From holiday to back-to-normal-life(BtnL) again. And normal life gets me hard again. An empty fridge, loads of homework, cleaning. Where is mommy when you need her? Again, living on your own, it has its pro's and cons. This week it was a con, but that's just normal. And maybe I should also go to rehab, cause I really want to go shopping, but I don't have any money, only money to fill my fridge again and thats it, too bad for me.... So these last days were very very long and I need a good sleep to recover, to recover from the holiday and college :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Amber

I'm 18 years old and a mixture of something something. I study archaeology, can be quite dorky and love fashion.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela