abambi.blogg.se

Latina inside

Publicerad 2013-03-10 15:08:00 i Allmänt,

 I guess I'm more Latina.... My legs immediatly start dancing when I hear Latin, I can't stop it. Salsa alll the way, When I haven't heard salsa one day in my life, I go crazy. I need to listen to it and dance my little white ass booty off!! It's like a disease with no cure, and I love it. I can't wait to go to Rio de Janeiro one day and enjoy Carnaval on its best. That's why I'm trying to vollunteer for the olympics of 2016, that way I can go to Rio with a good excuse and maybe not return ;)
Pic above: me dancing my ass off on the bar ;)
Below: Ready to dance on a sunny day....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Amber

I'm 18 years old and a mixture of something something. I study archaeology, can be quite dorky and love fashion.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela